Romania
Companie

Echipa noastră

Echipa noastră

Adrian Draghici

Key Account&Project Manager 

SUD-MOLDOVA
Tel: 0742-212 877
adrian.draghici@purmo.ro

Ciprian Ilina

Regional Sales Manager 

SUD
Tel: 0738-773212

ciprian.ilina@purmo.ro

Laurentiu Flegher

Regional Sales Manager 

MOLDOVA
Tel: 0745-428 929
laurentiu.flegher@purmo.ro

Ciprian Joseanu

Manager Produs
INCALZIRE PRIN PARDOSEALA
MUNTENIA- DOBROGEA-MOLDOVA
Tel: 0753-050147
ciprian.joseanu@purmo.ro

Ioan Dragan

Key Account&Project Manager 

TRANSILVANIA-BANAT
Tel: 0747-040305
ioan.dragan@purmo.ro

Bogdan Valean

Regional Sales Manager 

TRANSILVANIA

Tel: 0738-773211
bogdan.valean@purmo.ro

Maria Muntean

Regional Sales Manager 

BANAT
Tel: 0747-040395
maria.muntean@purmo.ro

Adrian Dutu

Manager Produs 
INCALZIRE PRIN PARDOSEALA
TRANSILVANIA-BANAT
Tel: 0748-111260
adrian.dutu@purmo.ro

Ionut Oltean

Department ofertare
Tel: 0799-835180
ofertare@purmo.ro

Dana Teglas

 Specialist Relatii Clienti

Tel: 0747-040 306
dana.teglas@rettigicc.com