Deutschland
Menschen

AUSSENDIENST

AUSSENDIENST

Ingo Sörensen | Bereich 1

Albert-Mahlstedt-Str. 26
23701 Eutin
Tel: (0 45 21) 84 52 140
Fax: (0 45 21) 84 53 378
E-Mail: i.soerensen@t-online.de

Industrievertretung
Mobil (0172) 420 91 38

Gunnar Göritz | Bereich 2

Bramwaldstr. 40
28307 Bremen
E-Mail: gunnar.goeritz@purmo.de

Gebietsleitung
Mobil (0174) 940 88 01

Tim Kranjc | Bereich 3

Zu den Brelinger Bergen 10a
30900 Wedemark
Tel: (0 51 30) 373 172
Fax: (0 51 30) 373 445
E-Mail:
info@tk-wedemark.de

Industrievertretung 
Mobil (0171) 803 30 89

Martin Urfels | Bereich 3

Rapsweg 7
38268 Lengede OT Broistedt
Tel: (0 53 44) 26 10 85
Fax: (0 53 44) 26 10 55
E-Mail: martin.urfels@purmo.de

Gebietsleitung
Mobil (0174) 940 88 25

Andreas Mengeringhausen | Bereich 4

Klussiepen 1
59929 Brilon
Tel: (0 29 61) 79 37 78
Fax: (0 29 61) 79 37 80
E-Mail: ame@iv-ame.de

Industrievertretung
Mobil (0174) 940 88 19

Ralf Wagner | Bereich 5

Buschstraße 25
52222 Stolberg
Tel: (0 24 02) 2 30 02
Fax: (0 24 02) 8 34 77 
E-Mail: wagner@wagner-industrievertretung.de

Industrievertretung
Mobil (163) 663 39 90

Peter Adam | Bereich 6

An der Schildwache 31
63654 Büdingen
Tel: (0 60 42) 8 80 50
Fax: (0 60 42) 88 05 25   
E-Mail: mail@adam-ind.de

Industrievertretung
Mobil (0171) 804 48 95

Christian Pohl | Bereich 7

Limosenweg 11b
22547 Hamburg
Tel: (0 38 232) 803 57
Fax: (0 38 232) 803 85
E-Mail: gerd.kremers@kremers-zingst.de

Kremers Industrievertretungen OPTIMEX GmbH
Mobil (0160) 972 077 03 

Florian Niederbruckner | Bereich 8

Freisinger Straße 18
85435 Erding
Tel: (0 81 22) 95 87 072
Fax: (0 81 22) 95 87 073
E-Mail: florian-niederbruckner@t-online.de

 

Industrievertretung
Mobil (171) 602 87 70

Willi Birkel | Bereich 9

Ballertshofen 55
92283 Lauterhofen
Tel: (0 91 89) 4 02 33
Fax: (0 91 89) 4 02 34
E-Mail: willi.birkel@t-online.de

Industrievertretung
Mobil (0171) 624 62 37

Johannes Strömmer | Bereich 10

Arnoldistr. 9
35745 Herborn
Tel: (0 27 72) 37 37
Fax: (0 27 72) 21 33
E-Mail: info@stroemmer.com

Industrievertretung
Mobil (0172) 276 32 29

Thomas Gattwinkel | Bereich 11

In den Aspen 10
57258 Freudenberg
Tel: (0 27 34) 2 80 80
Fax: (0 27 34) 28 08 12
E-Mail: info@willi-gattwinkel.de

Werksvertretung
Mobil (0171) 806 52 14

Michael Wein | Bereich 12

Reichenbacher Weg 13
72270 Baiersbronn
Tel. (0 74 42) 12 34 56-2
Fax (0 74 42) 12 34 56-3
E-Mail: michael.wein@purmo.de

Gebietsleitung 
Mobil (0174) 940 88 13

Bernd Hoffmann | Bereich 13

Phillip-Gehling-Str. 3
56410 Montabaur
Tel: (0 26 02) 9 32 10
Fax: (0 26 02) 93 21 31
E-Mail: iv@hoffmann-mt.de

Industrievertretung
Mobil (0171) 805 54 54

Purmo Österreich | Bereiche 27, 28 und 29

Web: www.purmo.at
E-Mail: info@purmo.at

Bernd Wolff | Bereich 30

Rotbäkaue 48
18069 Lambrechtshagen
Tel: (03 81) 8 01 68 93
Fax: (03 81) 8 08 38 35
E-Mail: bernd.wolff@purmo.de

Gebietsleitung
Mobil (0174) 940 88 23

Stefan Prehn | Bereich 32

An der Rotbuche 1
09669 Frankenberg
Tel: (037206) 814 66
Fax: (037206) 814 90
E-Mail: stefan.prehn@purmo.de

Gebietsleitung
Mobil (0174) 940 88 22

Raik Bonk | Bereich 33

Angerstraße 27
06333 Stadt Arnstein
Tel: (0174) 940 88 20
E-Mail: raik.bonk@purmo.de

Gebietsleitung
Mobil (0174) 940 88 20

Raik Bonk / Stefan Prehn | Bereich 35

Die Kontaktdaten finden Sie unter den Bereichen 32 und 33