Deutschland
Menschen

Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

RETTIG Germany GmbH

Lierestraße 68
38690 Goslar

Postfach 1325
38688 Goslar

Tel:  +49 (0)5324-808-0
Fax: +49 (0)5324-808-999

Markus Reiner

Leiter Marketing und Vertrieb

Tel:  +49 (0)5324-808-201
Fax: +49 (0)5324-808-99 201
markus.reiner@purmo.de

Matthias Drobek

Verkaufsbereichsleitung Innen

Tel:  +49 (0)5324-808-251
Fax: +49 (0)5324-808-99 251
matthias.drobek@purmo.de

Martin Hennemuth

Martin Hennemuth

Marketing Manager 

Tel:  +49 (0)5324-808-240
Fax: +49 (0)5324-808-99 240
martin.hennemuth@purmo.de

OKL

Olaf Kloetzel

Produktmanager Flächenheizung

Tel:  +49 (0)5324-808-212
Fax: +49 (0)5324-808-209
olaf.kloetzel@purmo.de

Heiko Hanke

Heiko Hanke

Produktmanager Heizkörper

Tel:  +49 (0)5324-808-213
Fax: +49 (0)5324-808-99 213
heiko.hanke@purmo.de

 

 

Matthias Herbst

Matthias Herbst

Leiter Verkaufsdisposition

Tel:  +49 (0)5324-808-252
Fax: +49 (0)5324-808-99 252
matthias.herbst@purmo.de

 

 

Fabian Zieseniss

Claudia Großhennig

Verkaufsdisposition

Tel: +49 (0)5324-808-256
Fax: +49 (0)5324-808-99 256
claudia.grosshennig@purmo.de

Beate Mickler

Beate Mickler

Verkaufsdisposition

Tel:  +49 (0)5324-808-254
Fax: +49 (0)5324-808-99 254
beate.mickler@purmo.de

Ralf Löwe

Berechnungsservice

Tel:  +49 (0)5324-808-630
Fax: +49 (0)5324-808-129
ralf.loewe@purmo.de

Jörg Schuster

Berechnungsservice

Tel:  +49 (0)5324-808-632
Fax: +49 (0)5324-808-129
joerg.schuster@purmo.de

Frank Schneider

Frank Schneider

Leiter Werbung und Verkaufsförderung

Tel:  +49 (0)5324-808-242
Fax: +49 (0)5324-808-99 242
frank.schneider@purmo.de

Steffen Schmitz

Steffen Schmitz

Betriebsleiter

Tel:  +49 (0)5324-808-0
Fax: +49 (0)5324-808-999
steffen.schmitz@rettigicc.com

Thomas Barner

Thomas Barner

Leiter Qualitätssicherung

Tel:  +49 (0)5324-808-530
Fax: +49 (0)5324-808-539
thomas.barner@rettigicc.com

 

 

Volker Sauer

Leiter EDV

Tel:  +49 (0)5324-808-450
Fax: +49 (0)5324-808-419
volker.sauer@rettigicc.com